NFL PICKS: Week 2

Posted: September 18, 2011 in NFL FOOTBALL
Tags: , , , , ,

20110918-115130.jpg

Before you read these, I want to repeat the same warning that I gave last week. These picks are completely my OPINION. If you participate in FOOTBALL POOLS, with the chance to win money or prizes, you need to be reading posts from VEGAS SPORTS EXPERT. (I don’t know if that blog really exists, but you get my point)

Also remember that I went 7-9 last week, so I’m not starting this season off too hott!

So, here are my NFL Week 2 Picks:

Sunday 1 PM:

RAIDERS vs BILLS
My Pick: BILLS

CHIEFS vs LIONS
My Pick: LIONS
They are YOUNG, STRONG, and FOR REAL. They are the young, hungry, lion…not VICTOR ORTIZ

RAVENS vs TITANS
My Pick: RAVENS

BROWNS vs COLTS
My Pick: COLTS
I have to believe they learned SOMETHING from last week

BUCCANEERS vs VIKINGS
My Pick: BUCCANEERS
This one was hard, because AP is a BEAST, but I can’t reward the VIKEs for last week’s showing

BEARS vs SAINTS
My Picks: SAINTS
This is another hard one. The Bears are going to be determined to win for Urlacher. But I’m picking the NO boys

JAGUARS vs JETS
My Pick: JETS

SEAHAWKS vs STEELERS
My Picks: STEELERS

CARDINALS vs REDSKINS
My Pick: REDSKINS

PACKERS vs PANTHERS
My Pick: PACKERS

Sunday 4:15 PM:

BENGALS vs BRONCOS
My Pick: BRONCOS

TEXANS vs DOLPHINS
My Pick: TEXANS

CHARGERS vs PATRIOTS
My Pick: PATRIOTS

Sunday 8:20 PM:

EAGLES vs FALCONS
My Pick: EAGLES

Monday 8:30 PM:

RAMS vs GIANTS
My Pick: GIANTS

(Send me your picks by clicking on the comment bubble in the top right corner)

Leave a Reply

