Week 3

If you haven’t figured it out yet, this weekly post will start of the same each week….
WARNING: These picks are completely my OPINION. If you participate in FOOTBALL POOLS, with the chance to win money or prizes, you need to be reading posts from VEGAS SPORTS EXPERT. (I don’t know if that blog really exists, but you get my point)

With that said, I did redeem myself from my horrible Week 1 picks by going 13-3 last week. And you have to EXCUSE Week 1, because after the exhausting off-season, none of us knew what to expect. So I am 20-12 going into Week 3. I think this week will be rough, because there are some TOUGH MATCH-UPS.

Here are my Week 3 Picks:

Sunday 1 PM:

PATRIOTS vs BILLS
My Pick: PATRIOTS

49ERS vs BENGALS
My Picks: 49ERS

DOLPHINS vs BROWNS
My Pick: DOLPHINS
(I have no idea which Cleveland team is going to show up…. or what Miami team is going to show up for that matter. This is a toss up)

BRONCOS vs TITANS
My Pick: BRONCOS
(I repeat my comments from the last match up)

LIONS vs VIKINGS
My Pick: LIONS

TEXANS vs SAINTS
My Pick: SAINTS
(This is gonna be a GOOOOD game)

GIANTS vs EAGLES
My Pick: EAGLES
(I wouldn’t be surprised if I end up wrong. The Giants still owe them from that 28-pt comeback last season)

JAGUARS vs PANTHERS
My Pick: PANTHERS
(After what Cam Newton has done the first 2 weeks, I think he eats this defense alive)

Sunday 4 PM:

JETS vs RAIDERS
My Pick: JETS

RAVENS vs RAMS
My Pick: RAVENS

CHIEFS vs CHARGERS
My Pick: CHARGERS

PACKERS vs BEARS
My Pick: PACKERS
(Another good game, and the Bears owe them from last season)

CARDINALS vs SEAHAWKS
My Pick: CARDINALS

FALCONS vs BUCCANEERS
My Pick: FALCONS
(I hope I’m wrong, because I want my boys to win. They just don’t seem to be clicking right now)

Sunday 8 PM:

STEELERS vs COLTS
My Pick: STEELERS

Monday Night Football:

REDSKINS vs COWBOYS
My Pick: REDSKINS
(I hope I’m wrong after hearing all the trash talk from the ‘Skins)

(Send me your comments and picks by using the area at the bottom)

Leave a Reply

