NFL PICKS: Week 6

Posted: October 15, 2011 in NFL FOOTBALL
Tags: , , , , , ,

"FOOTBALL BRAIN"

It’s time for my weekly picks, and I’m feeling good about my recent success. I finally manage to have consecutive weeks of good picks. I went 9-4 last week, and Meril Hoge was the only NFL Expert to make better picks. My overall record through Week 5 is 51-26, which has me beating 5 out of the 8 NFL Experts. Thus week could easily change that because SEVERAL of the games this week could go either way.

Here are my Week 6 Picks:

49ERS vs LIONS (GAME OF THE WEEK)
My Pick: LIONS

RAMS vs PACKERS
My Pick: PACKERS

PANTHERS vs FALCONS (GAME OF THE WEEK # 2)
My Pick: FALCONS
(Unless the Panthers play the way the played against the Saints)

COLTS vs BENGALS
My Pick: COLTS

BILLS vs GIANTS
My Pick: BILLS
(But the Giants could easily change that on both sides of the ball)

JAGUARS vs STEELERS
My Pick: STEELERS

EAGLES vs REDSKINS (GAME OF THE WEEK # 3)
My Pick: REDSKINS
(This game is going to be OFF DA CHAIN! I picked the ‘Skins to win thus game before the Eagles were finished losing their game against the Bills)

TEXANS vs RAVENS (GAME OF THE WEEK # 4)
My Pick: RAVENS
(This game is going to be OFF DA CHAIN! The Texans’ offense versus the Ravens’ defense….)

BROWNS vs RAIDERS
My Pick: RAIDERS

COWBOYS vs PATRIOTS (GAME OF THE WEEK # 5)
My Pick: PATRIOTS
(I picked one team, but I honestly think the other team is going to shock us. They have had a week off and the Pats can’t play any “D”)

SAINTS vs BUCCANEERS (GAME OF THE WEEK # 6)
My Pick: SAINTS
(I have switched this pick 4 times. This division always plays each other hard, and I got a feeling that I’m gonna kick myself for going against my boys again. But they deserve my disloyalty for one week after the way they played last week)

VIKINGS vs BEARS
My Pick: BEARS
(If the ball is placed primarily in Adrian Peterson‘s hands, I could be wrong)

DOLPHINS vs JETS
My Pick: JETS

Leave a Reply

