NFL PICKS: Week 8

Posted: October 30, 2011 in NFL FOOTBALL
Tags: , , , , , , ,

20111030-020510.jpg

After two consecutive weeks of struggling through my weekly picks, I will refrain from giving a long introduction this week. It’s hard to trust ANY of these teams from week to week.

I went 7-6 last week, which puts me 66-37 on the season.

Here are my Week 8 Picks:

VIKINGS vs PANTHERS
My Pick: PANTHERS
(McNabb has taken a lot of heat, but Minnesota also has a problem on DEFENSE as well)

JAGUARS vs TEXANS
My Pick: TEXANS

DOLPHINS vs GIANTS
My Pick: GIANTS

SAINTS vs RAMS
My Pick: SAINTS

COLTS vs TITANS
My Pick: COLTS
(They have to right the ship one day…why not today?)

LIONS vs BRONCOS
My Pick: LIONS

REDSKINS vs BILLS
My Pick: BILLS

BENGALS vs SEAHAWKS
My Pick: BENGALS

BROWNS vs 49ERS
My Pick: 49ERS

PATRIOTS vs STEELERS
My Pick: STEELERS
(I know I’m crazy right now)

COWBOYS vs EAGLES
My Pick: COWBOYS
(Did I mention that I was crazy)

CHARGERS vs CHIEFS
My Pick: CHARGERS

Leave a Reply

