HMMMM….QESTIONS, QUESTIONS

I was asked the other day about my topics of conversation as of late. “Why are you still talking about basketball?”, I was asked by a friend, wondering why I haven’t moved on to the next sport. My answer was simple, “BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO DRIVE MYSELF CRAZY THINKING ABOUT FOOTBALL!” If you are a fanatic, you keep telling yourself, “Only a few more weeks until preseason starts”, but if you’re a fanatic, you are also banging your head against a wall saying, “WHEN WILL THIS SEASON FINALLY START!” Remember when you were a kid, and the end of the “Summer” (meaning end of school) was a month away? You drove yourself crazy every day thinking about it. And the more you thought about, minutes seemed like days. Days seemed like weeks. I think you get the point.

I have so many things that I am looking forward to this season, but I will address those questions later. It’s still too early for me to get fully submerged into the 2012 season. We still have Training Camps, Preseason, and Fantasy Football Drafts to get through before I am completely locked in.

But I’m sure I’m alone in that thinking. So I decided to give you a chance to speak. An OPEN MIC of sorts. WHAT ARE YOU MOST LOOKING FORWARD TO IN THIS UPCOMING SEASON?

Send your comments below………

Leave a Reply

