20121209-135817.jpg

Here are my Week 14 Picks:

DENVER BRONCOS vs. OAKLAND RAIDERS
Winner: BRONCOS 26-13 (My pick)

ST. LOUIS RAMS vs. BUFFALO BILLS
My Pick: RAMS
I would hope they could handle Buffalo, after the way they handled San Francisco.

DALLAS COWBOYS vs. CINCINNATI BENGALS
My Pick: COWBOYS
This will be a good match-up, because Cincy is clicking on both sides of the ball, and Dallas has looked much better over the past few weeks.

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS vs. CLEVELAND BROWNS
My Pick: BROWNS
Their record may not be the best, but Cleveland has been a tough opponent all year long. I would hope they can be solid against the league’s worse defense.

TENNESSEE TITANS vs. INDIANAPOLIS COLTS
My Pick: COLTS
Andrew Luck has his team and city believing again. No need to stop now.

CHICAGO BEARS vs. MINNESOTA VIKINGS
My Pick: VIKINGS (I guess)
Both teams have looked great at times, and then have looked mediocre at times. I was leaning towards Chicago all week, but with the way Adrian Peterson has been running lately, it’s hard for me to pick against them.

SAN DIEGO CHARGERS vs. PITTSBURGH STEELERS
My Pick: STEELERS
I’m not picking San Diego to beat anybody. PERIOD!

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES vs. TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS
My Pick: BUCCANEERS
I have gotten to the point where I’m just not picking against my team. But even if Tampa wasn’t my team, I’m not trusting Philly right now. They looked impressive against Dallas, but I need to see some consistency.

BALTIMORE RAVENS vs. WASHINGTON REDSKINS
My Pick: RAVENS
This one is tough. The Ravens offense has looked sad lately. And RGIII has been unstoppable. But I’m believing Flacco can do just enough, and divert to Ray Rice just enough to win.

ATLANTA FALCONS vs. CAROLINA PANTHERS
My Pick: FALCONS
Carolina is a division rival and will be tougher than expected. But critics have been waiting for ATL to fall all season. I don’t think they will let it happen this week.

NEW YORK JETS vs. JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS
My Pick: JETS
Again, I’m not picking Jacksonville to win anything.

MIAMI DOLPHINS vs. SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
My Pick: 49ERS
Could be interesting. Miami’s defense could give Kaepernick fits.

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS vs. NEW YORK GIANTS
My Pick: GIANTS
This game would’ve been good, if not for the Giants fall last week. We have seen how strong they rebound after these kind of losses.

ARIZONA CARDINALS vs. SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
My Pick: SEAHAWKS
Unless you think this will be the game when Arizona finds their mojo from the beginning of the season, this game will be easy for Seattle.

DETROIT LIONS vs. GREEN BAY PACKERS
My Pick: PACKERS
The Lions have just found a way to lose games. They have been too I undisciplined this season.

HOUSTON TEXANS vs. NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS
My Pick: TEXANS
They both know how big this game is. Houston’s offense can seriously test the Patriots “D”. And as good as the Texans defense has been lately, we’ve seen how they fair against a top QB (Aaron Rodgers) It’ll be interesting.

Leave a Reply

